A Very Big Announcement at The Fashion Lover

me2So you might have wondered why I’ve gone silent over the past few days. Paris Fashion Week is through and you still haven’t seen my reports!

That’s because there are big things going on in the world of The Fashion Lover….

And because The Fashion Lover is soon to be no more.

Or, at least, not as it is known now.

If you’ve seen some of the tweets going out lately, you’ll notice that there have been some mentions of my new #bigproject – House of Blog.

And that means that as of today, The Fashion Lover has a new home!

The House of Blog is a place for all blogs to meet, and so this one and my other blog – Inkings and Inklings – are being absorbed. House of Blog is a lot of work with big plans in place, and I couldn’t dedicate the time I would need to providing quality content for 3 separate blogs.

It is with sadness that I say farewell to The Fashion Lover…

But with excitement that I welcome my new project!

Head over to the House of Blog now and join the House.

This entry was published on 10/01/2013 at 7:00 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

