Today I’m Wearing: Polkadots

I currently have a bit of an obsession with wearing a plain outfit and adding really bright accessories – be it bag or shoes or both. Today I’ve picked my trusted polkadot River Island skirt and a plain black Tee from H&M and teamed it with my current favourite sandals from Topshop.

Polkadot, River Island, Fashion, Today I'm Wearing, Outfit, Style, Topshop, H&M, Bowler bag, Pencil skirt, Sandal1. Short-sleeved top, H&M, £3.99
2. Black leather bowler bag, River Island, SOLD OUT
3. Black polkadot pencil skirt, River Island, SOLD OUT
4. REBEL Clean 2 part sandal, Topshop, £48

Total: £51.99

BEAUTY SPOT

Topshop, Nail polish, Green Room, BeautyBright colours aren’t just kept to shoes and bags – I am a great believer in bright nails. This week’s love affair? Topshop’s Nails in Green Room (£5). This bright green is exactly what’s needed to counteract our (yet again) stalled summer.

This entry was published on 06/25/2013 at 9:00 am. It’s filed under Beauty Spot, Today I'm Wearing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

