Today I’m Wearing: The Easy Way to Cover Up

The Easy Way to Cover UpRain is predicted today. Which means I’m covering up. I hate miserable weather, so the best thing I can do is wear something comfortable. I’ve taken to wearing stacks of rings, so I’ve just accessorized this outfit to make it feel a bit more high-maintenance and settled in for more rain. Boo.

1. Beige slouchy cardigan, River Island, SOLD OUT
2. Purple longline scoop back vest, New Look, £6.99
3. Black skinny jeans, New Look, £14.99 £9.99
4. Black buckle slouch boot, Dorothy Perkins, £70
5. Black croc print winged leather-look tote bag, New Look, £19.99

Total: £106.97

BEAUTY SPOT

Models Own WAH Nails Pow WrapsI am so excited to wear these! I’m at a barbecue (fingers crossed on the weather) this weekend and plan to rock them out then. Grab yourself some Models Own WAH Nails Pow Wraps from Boots for just £7 (The plan is to wear a black playsuit nabbed from Little Sis’ wardrobe and black shoes to make my nails the centre of attention – I promise photos on Twitter when they’re ready!)

This entry was published on 05/14/2013 at 9:00 am. It’s filed under Today I'm Wearing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

