Today I’m Wearing: Cream of the Crop

Cream of the CropSometimes when it’s cold I just can’t be bothered to do anything special with my outfit. Today it’s my current pair of favourite jeans with a plain cream blouse (white vest top underneath) and my favourite knee-high boots from StylistPick. It’s as simple as that! Wrapped up with a coat, scarf and hat I’m going to be snuggly warm.

1. Cream sheer boxy shirt, New Look, £16.99
2. MOTO indigo Kristen high waisted jeans, Topshop, £40
3. Karmel boots, StylistPick, £39.95

Total: £96.94

BEAUTY SPOT

Maybelline Eye Studio gel liner in blackI’m a massive fan of black eyeliner. Whether it’s a smoky eye or cat-eye flicks, it’s my favoured make-up of choice. And it’s taken years for me to find a decent liner that stays instead of smearing into panda rings after a few minutes. Maybelline Eye Studio gel liner in black – £7.99 from Superdrug – stays forever, and the precision brush gives an accurate line. I’ve had my pot for months and months and it’s still going – so it’s definitely value for money!

This entry was published on 03/26/2013 at 12:30 pm. It’s filed under Today I'm Wearing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

