Today I’m Wearing: Feeling Blue

I spotted this top on a mannequin when I was already laden down with clothes in Milton Keynes the other week, but I had to have it. There’s nothing more I can say – it’s just so pretty, and the cowl neck and fall of the fabric gives a gorgeously curvy figure.Feeling Blue

Blue cowl front woven panel top, Warehouse, £26
Navy supersoft skinny jeans, New Look, £19.99
Brown engraved silver buckle belt, New Look, £4.99
Mighty tan leather zip boots, Topshop, £45
Leather shoulder bag, Oasis, £75

Total: £170.98

BEAUTY SPOT

Clarins Beauty Flash BalmI don’t know about you, but it’s not just my body feeling the strain of the New Year, it’s my skin too. Late nights and too much chocolate, cheese and wine has left my skin somewhat lacking. Which is why I have this little beauty to keep me going! Clarins Beauty Flash Balm is a cult favourite and has been around for years, and if you haven’t got it yet – you will. It says it brightens and tightens, but it does much more than that. It’s a gentle moisturising miracle, that tightens pores and brightens skin to give you a wide-awake glow. Smooth it on as a base before you put on your make-up, and Ta Da! you have party-ready skin. Get it for £28 from Boots.

This entry was published on 01/08/2013 at 12:30 pm. It’s filed under Beauty Spot, Today I'm Wearing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Today I’m Wearing: Feeling Blue

  1. Pingback: Today I’m Wearing: Simple in Stripes « The Fashion Lover

Leave a Reply

