Today I’m Wearing: Going Green

As I am coming down with a lovely fluey-illness, I decided not to take a picture of me and what I was wearing (not at my best). Instead, I have put together this little taster post to show you what I’ve been wearing today!

Going GreenThanks to a trip to Milton Keynes, my wardrobe has been refreshed with some new goodies – including these green jeans and dragonfly top. This coat has been treating me well these past few weeks when the weather has been downright frosty. I often add my leopard-print Warehouse scarf and camel faux-leather gloves from Primark to finish it, but today was positively tropical in comparison to last week, so I went without.

Dark green skinny jeans, New Look, £16.99
Black studded trim slipper shoes, New Look, £17.99
Black leather bowler bag, River Island, £65
Dragonfly viscose T-shirt, Oasis, £35
Black military trench coat, Dorothy Perkins, £69

Total: £203.98

BEAUTY SPOT

Nars Superstar nail polishToday’s beauty spot goes to my brand new Nars nail polish! I so rarely top up my Nars fix because there isn’t a concession stand near me, so I had to stock up on my Milton Keynes trip. This is a limited edition as part of their Andy Warhol collection, and is called Superstar. Perfect colour after just one coat, no chipping and plenty of compliments, all for £14!

This entry was published on 12/17/2012 at 8:40 pm. It’s filed under Beauty Spot, Today I'm Wearing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Today I’m Wearing: Going Green

  1. hope you get better =)

Leave a Reply

