A Quick Hello

Why, hello my lovely followers! It’s been so long – I’m sorry for abandoning you. It’s been a busy time a FL-HQ, what with my new job taking a lot of my time, and lots of visits around the country for friends and good times. I’ve also been training for my half marathon. Running in aid of the Stroke Association has really motivated me to keep going – despite it notĀ involving the most fashionable of sportwear (I also tend to go rather puce, so thank goodness I’m on the back roads for the moment). Though I’m preparing lots of lovely posts for you this coming week, I thought I would drop by and whisper a sweet hello, before I skip off to Bath.

In the gallery: My silk parrot-print top from Warehouse; My floral dress from New Look [bag: Oasis, shoes: New Look, belt: River Island]; My batwing blouse from Warehouse [raspberry high-waisted jeans: New Look, shoes: River Island]; My entirely New Look outfit … Keep up with what I’m wearing on Twitter!

This entry was published on 05/25/2012 at 2:49 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

