Bethany Isabel

This week I made my makeup bag redundant by choosing to go makeup free, for 7 whole days not a scrap of makeup has touched my face, I’m not one of those people who is a slave to their makeup and has to put a full face on to go out the house but I was interested to see what effects going without makeup would have on my skin. To measure the effects I kept my routines exactly as they would be if I was going to wear makeup throughout the day. As well as keeping the same routine I have slightly increased my fluid intake from 1 litre to 1.5 litres of water a day.

My routine is simple really I wash my face in the morning with Simple Kind To Skin Face Wash and I Moisturise with Simple Kind To Skin Moisture Protect and before I go to…

View original post 215 more words

This entry was published on 03/11/2012 at 8:05 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

