the neon canvas

“New Age” – Sleepy Sun

Let’s go in alphabetical order shall we:

Burberry Prorsum. I know , I know there were so many cool lines this Fall…why Burberry? It’s just so most wearable for me…the adorable bow belts,  the perfectly tailored jackets, the thick socks/tights with lace up oxford heels?! These are elements of real fall clothing to me, and although Burberry is extremely inaccessible to me, I’m sure by August I can find copy-cat items at Banana…or even Forever 21.

 Dolce & Gabbana. This catholic Sicilian woman theme is tasteful and gorgeous, and I love the black and gold that has been going on.

 Marchesa. This collection may just be my favorite. Immaculate feathery details and the ethereal feel to these dresses set Marchesa apart this season.  

  Mary Katrantzou. The prints! I want tops, pants, skirts, dresses..everything in these prints.  That flowy babydoll dress! You cant not like these pieces.

Source: Vogue

View original post

This entry was published on 03/07/2012 at 8:14 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

