Beauty Tip No 2

Always have perfect nails. Whether you have a French manicure, bright colours or nothing at all, make sure they’re neat and tidy and presentable. A lot can be said about nails. My current favourite nail polish (I chew my nails if I don’t paint them, so I have a large stockpile of colours to keep me going) is Boots No7 Stay Perfect Nail Colour in Grey Skies, £7. I love No7 make-up and especially their nail polishes. Other favourites are Stay Perfect Nail Colour in Beanie (brown) and Stay Perfect Nail Polish in Totally Teal. I take a lot of care about my nails – if one chips I have to do the whole nail again – and I always get comments on them. Another tip, particularly for bright colours, is always go for a base coat, and try to put on two coats of colour for extra effect.

This entry was published on 10/28/2011 at 8:17 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

